Overseas Practitioners

Overseas Practitioners are those working outside countries supported by either an established International Equine Touch Association or Network of ETF (Equine Touch Foundation) Approved Instructors (updated September 2015).

All named have completed the ETF Practitioners’ education track with a certified Diploma, have passed all written examinations and practical assessments, have completed the number of hours required to assure the continued quality of ET/VHT/CT delivered and have elected to work independently as Practitioners within the legal requirements of their country of practice and are currently fully licensed to practice in the named modality:

ET – Equine Touch
VHT – Vibromuscular Harmonisation Technique
CT – Canine Touch
If you are interested in booking a Practitioner please give them a call/email to discuss your requirements in more detail.

Only the Practitioners listed on our websites may charge a fee for offering professional ET/VHT/CT sessions. Neither ETF nor IETA UK & Ireland can be held responsible if members of the public do not check credentials.

Overseas Practitioner List

AUSTRALIA

Vicki van Rossem (ET)
+ 61 4 8461 6373
info@humansforhorses.com

Andrew Glyn Smail (ET)
+ 61 4 8465 0408
info@humansforhorses.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Veronika Kratochvilova (ET)
Prague
+42060 3400127
veronika.kratochvilova@email.cz

Katerina Nováková (ET)
Kovárov
+42060 4843973
kata_nov@centrum.cz

GERMANY

Anna-Katharina Kaiser (ET)
Waakirchen – Schaft
0049 176 121 71 0924
ak83kaiser@gmail.com

Petra Scheerer (ET)
Hohentengen
0049 0170 2861871
pescheerer@web.de

Sarah Schaffner (ET)
Lichtenstein-Honau
0049 176 2181 9259
sarahschaffner@web.de

ISRAEL

Zehava Hefetz Levy (ET)
Ramat-Gan
00 972 52 4704491
zehava.hefetz@gmail.com

SPAIN

Vicki van Rossem (ET)
Malaga
+ 34 656 413 478
info@humansforhorses.com

Andrew Glyn Smail (ET)
Malaga
+34 665 363 355
info@humansforhorses.com

SWEDEN

Jessica Ryderling (ET)
Bergshamra
0046 739305246
lillys_rory@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Cornelia Renner (ET)
Schüpfen
0041 79 418 30 69
info@tierheilpraxis-renner.ch

THE NETHERLANDS

Jolanda Mariet (ET) Instructor and Practitioner
Kilder
0031 6113 44710
j.mariet@hotmail.com

Mirjam van den Borne (ET)
Santpoort-Nord
00 31 6 2218 0004
borne50@xs4all.nl

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Harriet Fortune (ET)
Dubai
0097150 5655809
harriet.fortune@gmail.com

 ZIMBABWE

Penny Crockart Instructor and Practitioner
Harare
0263-913-39216
penny@yoafrica.com